fiercekitty

.atomic number 79.

A Healthy Sex Serving: Scarleteen, National Sex Toy Day, Google Instant Blacklist and MY BIRTHDAY BITCHES

hello all my wenchy kitty scallawags.
the need to talk in pirate this morning is overwhelming. ARGGGGHHHH.
out of my system now.

anyways.. the month of my day of birth is upon us but that also brings some scorpio energy into in the air (i know that scorpio energy was being brought in october BUT i am biased to november scorpios. just a wee bit. )
when there’s scorpio energy around, then there is most definitely some sexual energy abounding quite near as well. scorpios and sex go together as well as my black tea and milk i have sitting right here.
potentially even better. depends on the milk. 😉

so – in celebration – i will be bringing forth in the next week or so, some topics about sex.

a few upcoming blog posts:

Scarleteen is having a blogathon to raise awareness and hopefully some funds for their amazing organization… Scarleteen is one of the best resources for sexual health information for youth. the space that they fill, the audience they help and the information they provide is so invaluable. i am very excited to be able to participate in this amazing event and my post will be up on November 7th. two of my stellar friends Dylan Ryan and Jiz Lee will be writing about Scarleteen as well. holla.

In addition to writing some awesomeness about Scarleteen, I will also be writing up a small piece around the shittiness of Google Instant and their blacklist on sex/sexual related words and the people who write about them. like my favorite kitty Miss Violet Blue. heart her.

National Sex Toy Day: there really is a National Holiday for everything but this one I can get behind for sure. sex toys are an amazing and fun way to explore with sexual partner and yourself. On November 4th My Pleasure Sex Toys is giving away 1000 sex toys (pocket vibes to be exact!) to the first 1000 people that sign up. the catch: no shipping fees, no fees at all. and the pocket vibe comes in a discreet box. this is one National Holiday that i am excited about. 🙂

in the middle of all this craziness i will be turning 28. crazytown. i am getting up there. very exciting. another year behind me and another year in front of me.
as my good friend says, it’s just another day. TRUE. but just another day to eat cupcakes and play music at a hella hot fashion/art show.
(i hear you whispering WHERE WHERE WHERE WHERE)

you are all cordially to An Evening with Kim Cathers and Leigh Righton.
Fashion by Kim Cathers.
Photography Art by Leigh Righton.
Music by ME. ME. ME. yes. me.

8 pm – who knows. Dominion Building. more details are here.

now i must run… but heart you bitches.
xoxox meow meow

One comment on “A Healthy Sex Serving: Scarleteen, National Sex Toy Day, Google Instant Blacklist and MY BIRTHDAY BITCHES

  1. Bill
    01/03/2011

    Damn it, I can’t believe I missed National Sex Toy Day! This is worse than that time I missed ‘G Spot awareness month! Seriously, there was one. I’d have given classes if I’d known…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 11/02/2010 by in Sexxx, WTF.

Papercut

Find Me on Papercut Mag

Shakefist

Find me on Shakefist Magazine

Sonic

Find Me on Sonic Eclectic

Abort

Find Me on Abort Magazine

