fiercekitty

.atomic number 79.

shut the podcast up: The Kitty Full Service launches tomorrow bitches.

hey kitties everywhere.
tomorrow is the day. my hairballed idea is being put forth to the world for viewing, chewing and spewing. i like to call it The Kitty Full Service. what is The Kitty Full Service? well, bitches, here is your answer.

do them before they do you. that’s what i always say…
meow.meow. bitches.

2 comments on “shut the podcast up: The Kitty Full Service launches tomorrow bitches.

  1. nkholmes
    04/06/2010

    I’d be interested, assuming this isn’t just for people local to your area. (Since you said a written format, I would guess location doesn’t matter, but who knows).

    I create electronic music, a selection of which is posted on MySpace at http://www.myspace.com/nathankholmes –although that isn’t really representative of my current projects, since for the last year or so I’ve been doing kind of sample-based collage/mash-up music. Name’s Nathan (as if that can’t be inferred easily enough from the MySpace link).

    Should I seem a viable candidate (victim), I can be reached at holmna [at] hotmail.com. Or, I guess, via MySpace, although I check that pretty infrequently.

  2. owen
    04/06/2010

    me. pick me. do i count? do i qualify? i’m uber nerdy in a new-to-me sciency kind of way these days…i like making trees. morphological ones. and i miss you.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 04/05/2010 by in WTF and tagged , , , .

Papercut

Find Me on Papercut Mag

Shakefist

Find me on Shakefist Magazine

Sonic

Find Me on Sonic Eclectic

Abort

Find Me on Abort Magazine

