fiercekitty

.atomic number 79.

street fashion: blast you into the past, son

i have nothing to report. so i shall inundate you with past photos of super sweet street fashion.
this is masturbation for your eyes and thinking for your style.
*these pictures were mostly shot by myself or from help from my friends*
**everyone in these photos is so wickedly awesome you are going to wish you knew them let alone be able to steal their clothes**

femmes come in threes

femmes come in threes

kitty squared

kitty squared

random guy i caught off guard with my epic flash

random guy i caught off guard with my epic flash

meow meow

meow meow

awesomeness

awesomeness

this lady always impresses me; she never fails

this lady always impresses me; she never fails

sweet styled pretty hair

sweet styled pretty hair

and now: my favorite photo. that has neither street nor style.
but is just EPIC. thanks for listening with your eyes, bitches.

i love me some epic POV

i love me some epic POV


meow.meow. bitches.

One comment on “street fashion: blast you into the past, son

  1. tristan
    01/11/2009

    Hey! I know one of those ladies!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 01/11/2009 by in Style Sheets and tagged , , .

Papercut

Find Me on Papercut Mag

Shakefist

Find me on Shakefist Magazine

Sonic

Find Me on Sonic Eclectic

Abort

Find Me on Abort Magazine

